Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

       
 
       
 
 
   Sailing Schedules
   ICD's in India
   INCO Terms
   List of Holidays
   India Info (Sea / Rail / Road)
   Import Arriva Info
 
 
 
 
Contact Us
Freight Connection India Pvt. Ltd.

Address:
3C Runwal & Omkar Esquare, Sion Chunabhatti Junction,
Off Sion Trombay Road, Sion (East), Mumbai - 400 022, India.

Mr. Jamshed Falhazade (Irani) (Senior Commercial Manager) : Mumbai
Tel: +91 - 22 - 6628 1031 / Mob: +91 85263 24275
Email: irani@fcipl.com

Mr. Murzin Variava (Sales Manager) : Mumbai
Tel: +91 - 22 - 6628 1061 / Mob: +91 96193 32496
Email: murzin@fcipl.com

Mr. Ibrahim Khatri (Customer Service Manager) : Mumbai
Tel: +91 - 22 - 6628 1042 / Mob: +91 99205 45448
Email: khatri@fcipl.com

Mr. Stephen Mathai (Manager – Sales) : Mundra/Gandhidham
 Mob: +91 9879603584
Email: stephen@fcipl.com

Mr. T R Devarajan (Manager - Operations) : Delhi
Tel: +91 - 11 - 66133813 / Mob: +91 9999769541
Email: devarajan@fcipl.com

Mr. Munir Ahmad Ansari (Manager - Marketing) : Delhi
Tel: +91 - 11 - 66133810 / Mob: +91 9999769544
Email: munir@fcipl.com
 
  © Freight Connection India Pvt. Ltd.                                                      Terms & Conditions                                                     0Site Designed By: Ace Smart Advertising