Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

       
 
       
 
 
   Sailing Schedules
   ICD's in India
   INCO Terms
   List of Holidays
   India Info (Sea / Rail / Road)
   Import Arriva Info
 
 
 
 
Network
Our Offices In INDIA
  Mumbai
 
3rd Floor, 3C Omkar Esquare Sion - Chunabhatti Junction Sion-Trombay Road Sion (E),
Mumbai - 400022.
Tel : +91 22 6628 1031
Fax : + 91 22 6628 1098
Mob : +91 98202 24275
PIC : Mr. Jamshed Falhazade (Irani)
Email : irani@fcipl.com
 
 
  New Delhi
 
1104- 1107, Ansal Tower, 38, Nehru Place,
New Delhi-110019.
Tel : +91 11 6613 3810
Fax : +91 11 6613 3801
Mob : +91 99997 69544
PIC : Mr. Munir Ahmad Ansari
Email : munir@fcipl.com
 
     
  Ludhiana
 
C-203, Container Freight Station Phase V Overseas Warehousing Pvt Ltd Focal Point, Ludhiana 141010.
Tel : +91 161 4617228
Fax : +91 161 4627228
Mob : +91 99888 87332
PIC : Mr. Pritam Teltumbde
Email : pritam.nagpur@fcipl.com
 
 
  Ahmedabad
 
703, Sukhsagar Building, Near Fortune Landmark Hotel, Ushmanpura, Ahmedabad 380013.
Tel : + 91 79 2755 2199
Fax: +91 79 2755 2199
Mob : +91 99099 25295
PIC : Mr. Yogesh Patel
Email : yogesh@fcipl.com
 
     
  Baroda
 
330, Race Course Tower, III, Floor, Race Course Road, Vadodara - 7.
Tel : + 91 265 2354752
Fax : +91 265 2354752
PIC : Mr. Pritesh Parmar
Email : pritesh@fcipl.com
 
 
  Chennai
 
Ist Floor, Level I(B), Tune towers, No-32 (Old No- 318) Thambuchetty street, Chennai - 600 001.
Tel : +91 44 25240402
Fax : +91 44 25240403
Mob : + 91 9962525122
PIC : Mr. Sunder Raman
Email : s.raman@fcipl.com
 
     
  Gandhidham / Mundra
 
1st Floor, R.K. House,
Plot No. 320, Sector 1A,
Gandhidham – 370 201.
Mob :+91 98796 03584
PIC : Mr. Stephen Mathai
Email : stephen@fcipl.com
 
 
  Cochin / Tuticorin
 
2nd Floor, Lakshmi House, Perumanoor Jetty Road
Willington Island, Cochin - 682 003. Kerala
Tel : +91 484 3017037
Fax : +91 484 2668086
Mob : +91 98460 49624
PIC : Mr. M.K Ranjit
Email : mkranjit@eth.net
 
     
  Nagpur
 
Plot No: 25, Saikrupa Building, Central Excise Colony Near BPCL Petrol Pump, Khamla Road, Nagpur - 440 015
Mob : + 91 99888 87332
PIC : Mr. Pritam Teltumbde
Email : pritam.nagpur@fcipl.com
 
   
 
 
© Freight Connection India Pvt. Ltd.                                                      Terms & Conditions                                                     Site Designed By: Ace Smart Advertising